• Leder
    • Eilert Kamfjord
    • mail : leder@norway24.no
    • tlf : 92464060
  • Nestleder
    • Trond Sverre Førde
    • mail : post@norway24.no
    • tlf : 48895375
  • Kasserer
    • Ola Herje jr.
    • mail : ola@herje.net
  • Styremedlem
    • Bjørnar Erikstad
    • mail : bjornar.erikstad@me.com
  • Styremedlem
    • Bjørn Roar Pettersen
    • mail : bjorn-roar.pettersen@worleyparsons.com
  • Varamedlem
    • Ingen vara frem til årsmøtet 2022.
  • Teknisk utvalg leder
    • Harald Rolfsnes
    • mail: harald@heromarin.no
    • tlf: 916 08 814
  • Teknisk utvalg medlem
    • Trond Atle Huth
    • mail : trond.atle.huth@laerdal.com
  • Revisor
    • Terje Hunnestad
    • mail :
  • Valgkomité leder
    • Lars Ove Seljebø
    • mail: seljeboe@gmail.com
  • Valgkomité medlem
    • Andre Liverud
    • mail : andreliverud@hotmail.no
  • Valgkomitè medlem
    • Frank Huth
    • mail: frank.huth@gmail.com
  • Webmaster
    • Thor Ludvig Thorsen
    • mail: thor-ludvig.thorsen@webport.no